fr en

Contact

GENERAL EVENT INFORMATION

Audience Relations
Phone – 204.947.9331 ext.358
Email: info@aptn.ca

PARTNERSHIPS – WINNIPEG
Danielle Gagnon
Sponsorship & Public Relations Coordinator
Phone – 204.947.9331 ext. 332
Email: dgagnon@aptn.ca

Jennifer Mathieson
Partnership Coordinator
Email: jennifer@archevent.ca

PARTNERSHIPS – CALGARY & WHITEHORSE
Andree Gracie

Partnership Coordinator
Email: agracie@aptn.ca

PRESS AND MEDIA RELATIONS
Ginger Shewell
Media Profile
Phone: 416-342-1802
Cell: 647-378-6611
Email: ginger.shewell@mediaprofile.com

Jenna Bruno
Media Profile
Phone: 416-342-1832
Cell: 647-524-6597
Email: jenna.bruno@mediaprofile.com

Emili Bellefleur
APTN – Manager  of Communications
Phone: 514-544-6124 ext. 227
Cell: 438-349-2456
Email: ebellefleur@aptn.ca